Broker Check

Operations Team

Rachael Bayne

Investment Operations Associate

rbayne@brotmanfinancial.com

Rachael joined Brotman Financial Group in August 2017 as a member of the firm's investment operations department and is responsible for the management of account maintenance and client service. She has been in the investment industry...

Read more

Rebecca Hartnett

Investment Operations Associate

rhartnett@brotmanfinancial.com

Becky joined Brotman Financial Group in January 2012 as a member of the firm's investment operations department, responsible for the management of account maintenance and client service. She has been in the investment industry since...

Read more

Akram Ibrahim

Investment Operations Associate

aibrahim@brotmanfinancial.com

Akram joined Brotman Financial Group as an intern in November 2012 while still enrolled at Stevenson University. Upon his graduation in May 2013, he accepted a position as a full time employee working in the firm's investment...

Read more

Sara Lentz

Marketing/Operations Associate

slentz@brotmanfinancial.com

Sara manages the public relations, media relations and marketing functions for Brotman Financial Group, and is responsible for the firm’s website and social media presence. She joined Brotman Financial Group in November of 2012...

Read more

Jennifer Palumbo

Client Relations/Concierge

jpalumbo@brotmanfinancial.com

Jen joined Brotman Financial Group in July of 2015 as a Client Relations Associate. Jen is the first point of contact for all of our clients. In her role, she serves as the office concierge and ensures that all of our clients are...

Read more

Abigail Wenck

Insurance Operations Associate

awenck@brotmanfinancial.com

Abigail joined Brotman Financial Group in March 2018 as a member of the firm’s insurance operations department and is responsible for the coordination of underwriting for clients’ life, disability, and long-term care...

Read more