Broker Check

Financial Advisors

Kevin Appler, CFP®

Advisor

kappler@brotmanfinancial.com

Kevin Appler is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) Practitioner at Brotman Financial Group, Inc. His primary roles are to collaborate with the firm’s advisory team in the development of financial planning and wealth...

Read more

Kathleen Benjamin, CFP®, CPA

Principal

kbenjamin@brotmanfinancial.com

Kathleen Benjamin, CFP®, CPA joined Brotman Financial Group as a principal in 2015. She possesses more than 25 years of corporate and financial planning experience, and has a strong niche working with physicians and medical...

Read more

Eric Brotman, CFP®, AEP®, CPWA®

President & Managing Principal

ebrotman@brotmanfinancial.com

Eric D. Brotman, CFP®, AEP®, CPWA® is President and Managing Principal of Brotman Financial Group, Inc., an independent firm assisting clients with wealth creation, preservation, and distribution. Mr. Brotman began his...

Read more

Yanni M. Niebuhr, CFP®

Advisor

yniebuhr@brotmanfinancial.com

Yanni Niebuhr is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) Practitioner at Brotman Financial Group, Inc. His primary roles are to collaborate with the firm’s advisory team in the development of financial planning and wealth...

Read more

Beth Nori

Associate Advisor

bnori@brotmanfinancial.com

Beth Nori joined Brotman Financial Group in October 2016 as an Associate Advisor. She has over four years of experience in the financial services industry, having spent three years as an Operations Specialist and one year as a Client...

Read more

Zachary Scott

Associate Advisor

zscott@brotmanfinancial.com

Zachary Scott joined Brotman Financial Group as an intern in January 2014, while completing his final semester at Loyola University Maryland. In June 2014, after graduating, he accepted a full-time position in the firm's investment...

Read more